GardnerCinemas 978.632.9000
ABOUT THIS MOVIE LIST
Below is a list of upcoming movies and their published national release dates.
Although we strive to play as many new movies as possible, there are rare occasions when a movie below will not play at our theater.

Click Here for a Printable Version
Start Date Title Rating Trailer
Friday - Jan. 19, 2018
12 Strong R View Trailer
Friday - Jan. 26, 2018
Maze Runner: The Death Cure PG13 View Trailer
Friday - Feb. 02, 2018
Winchester
Friday - Feb. 09, 2018
Fifty Shades Freed R View Trailer
Peter Rabbit PG View Trailer
The 15:17 to Paris R
Friday - Feb. 16, 2018
Black Panther View Trailer
Early Man View Trailer
Samson View Trailer
Friday - Feb. 23, 2018
Annihilation View Trailer
Every Day PG13
Game Night R
The War with Grandpa
Friday - Mar. 02, 2018
Alpha PG13 View Trailer
Death Wish R View Trailer
Red Sparrow
Friday - Mar. 09, 2018
A Wrinkle in Time PG View Trailer
Gringo R
The Strangers: Prey at Night
The Upside
Thoroughbreds
Friday - Mar. 16, 2018
7 Days in Entebbe PG13
I Can Only Imagine PG
Love, Simon PG13
Tomb Raider
Friday - Mar. 23, 2018
Isle of Dogs
Midnight Sun PG13
Pacific Rim: Uprising PG13
Sherlock Gnomes View Trailer
Wednesday - Mar. 28, 2018
Paul, Apostle of Christ
Friday - Mar. 30, 2018
Acrimony R
God's Not Dead: A Light in Darkness
Lean on Pete R
Ready Player One
Friday - Apr. 06, 2018
A Quiet Place
Blockers
Chappaquiddick PG13
Magic Camp PG
Friday - Apr. 13, 2018
The Miracle Season PG
The New Mutants
Friday - Apr. 20, 2018
Cloverfield Movie
Dolphins G View Trailer
Duck Duck Goose PG View Trailer
Overboard
Rampage
Super Troopers 2 R View Trailer
Friday - May. 04, 2018
Avengers: Infinity War
Friday - May. 25, 2018
Solo: A Star Wars Story
Friday - Jun. 01, 2018
Untitled Deadpool Sequel
Friday - Jun. 08, 2018
Ocean's 8
Friday - Jun. 15, 2018
Incredibles 2
On Chesil Beach
Replicas PG13
Friday - Jun. 22, 2018
Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom
Friday - Jun. 29, 2018
Sicario 2: Soldado R
Wednesday - Jul. 04, 2018
The Purge: The Island
Friday - Jul. 06, 2018
Ant-Man and the Wasp
Friday - Jul. 13, 2018
Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation
Friday - Jul. 20, 2018
Alita: Battle Angel
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again
Friday - Sep. 28, 2018
Smallfoot
Friday - Nov. 02, 2018
The Nutcracker and the Four Realms
X-Men: Dark Phoenix
Friday - Dec. 14, 2018
Mortal Engines