Gardner Cinemas Coming Soon
Friday - August 24, 2018
The Happytime Murders
Searching
A.X.L.
Replicas
Friday - August 31, 2018
The Little Stranger
Kin
Friday - September 07, 2018
The Nun
Peppermint
Friday - September 14, 2018
White Boy Rick
The Predator
Unbroken: Path to Redemption
A Simple Favor
Friday - September 21, 2018
The House with a Clock in its Walls
Operation Finale
Friday - September 28, 2018
Smallfoot
Night School
Boy Erased
Friday - October 05, 2018
Venom
A Star Is Born
Friday - October 12, 2018
Bad Times at the El Royale
Goosebumps 2
First Man
Friday - October 19, 2018
Halloween
Where'd You Go, Bernadette
Can You Ever Forgive Me?
Friday - October 26, 2018
Overlord
Friday - November 02, 2018
X-Men: Dark Phoenix
The Nutcracker and the Four Realms
Bohemian Rhapsody
Friday - November 09, 2018
The Grinch
Holmes and Watson
Friday - November 16, 2018
Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald
Widows
Wednesday - November 21, 2018
Robin Hood
Ralph Breaks the Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2
Creed II
Welcome to Marwen
Friday - December 14, 2018
Mortal Engines
Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse
Friday - December 21, 2018
Alita: Battle Angel
Aquaman
Bumblebee
Tuesday - December 25, 2018
Mary Poppins Returns
Friday - February 01, 2019
Three Seconds
Friday - March 01, 2019
Fighting with My Family
Friday - March 29, 2019
Captive State