GardnerCinemas 978.632.9000
ABOUT THIS MOVIE LIST
Below is a list of upcoming movies and their published national release dates.
Although we strive to play as many new movies as possible, there are rare occasions when a movie below will not play at our theater.

Click Here for a Printable Version
Start Date Title Rating Trailer
Friday - Sep. 24, 2021
Dear Evan Hansen PG13 View Trailer
Friday - Oct. 01, 2021
Addams Family 2 PG View Trailer
The Many Saints of Newark R View Trailer
Venom: Let There Be Carnage PG13
Friday - Oct. 08, 2021
No Time to Die PG13
Friday - Oct. 15, 2021
Halloween Kills R View Trailer
The Last Duel R View Trailer
Friday - Oct. 22, 2021
Dune PG13 View Trailer
Ron's Gone Wrong PG View Trailer
The French Dispatch R View Trailer
Friday - Oct. 29, 2021
Antlers R View Trailer
Last Night in Soho View Trailer
Friday - Nov. 05, 2021
Eternals View Trailer
Friday - Nov. 19, 2021
Ghostbusters: Afterlife PG13 View Trailer
King Richard PG13 View Trailer
Wednesday - Nov. 24, 2021
Encanto View Trailer
House of Gucci View Trailer
Friday - Feb. 04, 2022
Jackass Forever View Trailer
Friday - May. 27, 2022
Top Gun: Maverick View Trailer