GardnerCinemas 978.632.9000 ** We are temporarily CLOSED for public shows at this time. We are offering Private show bookings as well as weekend curb-side concession sales. We will update this site once we have a firm opening date **
ABOUT THIS MOVIE LIST
Below is a list of upcoming movies and their published national release dates.
Although we strive to play as many new movies as possible, there are rare occasions when a movie below will not play at our theater.

Click Here for a Printable Version
Start Date Title Rating Trailer
Friday - Oct. 09, 2020
Honest Thief PG13
The War with Grandpa PG
Friday - Nov. 06, 2020
Let Him Go R
Friday - Nov. 20, 2020
No Time to Die PG13
Soul PG View Trailer
Friday - Dec. 04, 2020
The Empty Man R
Friday - Dec. 11, 2020
Free Guy View Trailer
Friday - Dec. 25, 2020
Wonder Woman 1984 PG13 View Trailer
Friday - Jan. 15, 2021
Peter Rabbit 2: The Runaway PG View Trailer
Friday - Mar. 05, 2021
Ghostbusters: Afterlife View Trailer
Friday - Apr. 09, 2021
Bob's Burgers: The Movie
Friday - Apr. 23, 2021
A Quiet Place: Part II PG13 View Trailer
Friday - May. 07, 2021
Black Widow View Trailer
Friday - May. 21, 2021
Fast & Furious 9 View Trailer
Godzilla vs. Kong PG13
Friday - Jul. 02, 2021
Top Gun: Maverick View Trailer
Friday - Jul. 30, 2021
Jungle Cruise View Trailer