GardnerCinemas 978.632.9000
ABOUT THIS MOVIE LIST
Below is a list of upcoming movies and their published national release dates.
Although we strive to play as many new movies as possible, there are rare occasions when a movie below will not play at our theater.

Click Here for a Printable Version
Start Date Title Rating Trailer
Friday - Aug. 06, 2021
Suicide Squad R View Trailer
Friday - Aug. 13, 2021
Don't Breathe 2 R View Trailer
Free Guy PG13 View Trailer
Respect PG13 View Trailer
Friday - Aug. 20, 2021
Paw Patrol: The Movie G View Trailer
Reminiscence PG13 View Trailer
The Night House R View Trailer
The Protégé View Trailer
Friday - Aug. 27, 2021
Candyman R
Friday - Sep. 03, 2021
Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings
Friday - Sep. 10, 2021
Malignant R
Friday - Sep. 17, 2021
Clifford The Big Red Dog PG
Friday - Sep. 24, 2021
Dear Evan Hansen
Venom: Let There Be Carnage
Friday - Oct. 01, 2021
Hotel Transylvania: Transformania View Trailer
Friday - Oct. 08, 2021
No Time to Die PG13
Friday - Nov. 19, 2021
Top Gun: Maverick View Trailer