GardnerCinemas 978.632.9000
ABOUT THIS MOVIE LIST
Below is a list of upcoming movies and their published national release dates.
Although we strive to play as many new movies as possible, there are rare occasions when a movie below will not play at our theater.

Click Here for a Printable Version
Start Date Title Rating Trailer
Friday - Apr. 17, 2020
Bad Trip R
My Spy PG13 View Trailer
Promising Young Woman View Trailer
Friday - May. 08, 2020
Legally Blonde 3
Friday - May. 29, 2020
Artemis Fowl View Trailer
Friday - Jun. 12, 2020
Candyman
Greyhound
Friday - Jun. 19, 2020
Soul View Trailer
Friday - Jul. 03, 2020
Free Guy View Trailer
Friday - Jul. 10, 2020
Ghostbusters: Afterlife View Trailer
Friday - Jul. 17, 2020
Bob's Burgers: The Movie
Tenet View Trailer
Friday - Jul. 24, 2020
Jungle Cruise View Trailer
Friday - Jul. 31, 2020
Barb and Star Go To Vista Del Mar
The SpongeBob Movie: It's a Wonderful Sponge View Trailer
Friday - Aug. 07, 2020
Peter Rabbit 2: The Runaway PG View Trailer
Friday - Aug. 14, 2020
Wonder Woman 1984 View Trailer
Friday - Sep. 04, 2020
A Quiet Place: Part II PG13 View Trailer
Friday - Nov. 20, 2020
Godzilla vs. Kong
Wednesday - Nov. 25, 2020
No Time to Die
Wednesday - Dec. 23, 2020
Top Gun: Maverick View Trailer
Friday - May. 21, 2021
Fast & Furious 9 View Trailer