GardnerCinemas 978.632.9000
ABOUT THIS MOVIE LIST
Below is a list of upcoming movies and their published national release dates.
Although we strive to play as many new movies as possible, there are rare occasions when a movie below will not play at our theater.

Click Here for a Printable Version
Start Date Title Rating Trailer
Friday - Jan. 25, 2019
Serenity R View Trailer
The Kid Who Would Be King PG View Trailer
Friday - Feb. 01, 2019
Miss Bala PG13 View Trailer
Friday - Feb. 08, 2019
Cold Pursuit R View Trailer
The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part PG View Trailer
What Men Want View Trailer
Wednesday - Feb. 13, 2019
Isn't It Romantic PG13
Friday - Feb. 15, 2019
Alita: Battle Angel View Trailer
Fighting With My Family PG13
Happy Death Day 2U PG13 View Trailer
Friday - Feb. 22, 2019
How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World PG View Trailer
The Rhythm Section
Friday - Mar. 01, 2019
A Madea Family Funeral PG13
Chaos Walking View Trailer
Friday - Mar. 08, 2019
Captain Marvel View Trailer
Friday - Mar. 15, 2019
Wonder Park PG View Trailer
Friday - Mar. 22, 2019
Us View Trailer
Where'd You Go, Bernadette PG13 View Trailer
Friday - Mar. 29, 2019
Captive State PG13 View Trailer
Dumbo View Trailer
Friday - Apr. 05, 2019
Pet Sematary View Trailer
Shazam! View Trailer
Friday - Apr. 12, 2019
After View Trailer
Hellboy View Trailer
The Voyage of Doctor Dolittle
Wednesday - Apr. 17, 2019
Breakthrough PG View Trailer
Friday - Apr. 19, 2019
Penguins View Trailer
The Curse of La Llorona R View Trailer
Friday - Apr. 26, 2019
Avengers: Endgame View Trailer
Friday - May. 03, 2019
The Intruder PG13 View Trailer
UglyDolls View Trailer
Friday - May. 10, 2019
Pokémon Detective Pikachu PG13 View Trailer
Friday - May. 17, 2019
A Dog's Journey
John Wick: Chapter 3
Rocketman
Friday - May. 24, 2019
Ad Astra
Aladdin
Brightburn
Friday - May. 31, 2019
Godzilla: King of the Monsters
Friday - Jun. 07, 2019
Dark Phoenix
Flarsky
The Secret Life of Pets 2
X-Men: Dark Phoenix
Friday - Jun. 14, 2019
Men in Black: International
Shaft
Friday - Jun. 21, 2019
Child's Play
Grudge
Toy Story 4
Friday - Jun. 28, 2019
Ford v. Ferrari
Limited Partners
Friday - Jul. 05, 2019
Spider-Man: Far From Home
Friday - Jul. 12, 2019
17 Bridges
Stuber
Friday - Jul. 19, 2019
The Lion King
Friday - Aug. 09, 2019
Once Upon a Time in Hollywood