Gardner Cinemas Coming Soon
Friday - September 24, 2021
Dear Evan Hansen
Friday - October 01, 2021
Venom: Let There Be Carnage
Addams Family 2
The Many Saints of Newark
Friday - October 08, 2021
No Time to Die
Friday - October 15, 2021
Halloween Kills
The Last Duel
Friday - October 22, 2021
Dune
The French Dispatch
Ron's Gone Wrong
Friday - October 29, 2021
Antlers
Last Night in Soho
Friday - November 05, 2021
Eternals
Friday - November 19, 2021
Ghostbusters: Afterlife
King Richard
Wednesday - November 24, 2021
Encanto
House of Gucci
Friday - February 04, 2022
Jackass Forever
Friday - May 27, 2022
Top Gun: Maverick