Gardner Cinemas Coming Soon
Wednesday - December 19, 2018
Mary Poppins Returns
Friday - December 21, 2018
Welcome to Marwen
Aquaman
Bumblebee
Second Act
Saturday - December 22, 2018
The Polar Express
The Polar Express Sensory Friendly
Tuesday - December 25, 2018
Holmes and Watson
Friday - January 11, 2019
Hellboy
Ad Astra
Wednesday - January 16, 2019
Dragon Ball Super: Broly
Friday - January 18, 2019
Glass
Friday - January 25, 2019
Serenity
Friday - February 01, 2019
Three Seconds
Friday - February 08, 2019
The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part
What Men Want
Thursday - February 14, 2019
Alita: Battle Angel
Friday - February 22, 2019
The Rhythm Section
Friday - March 01, 2019
Fighting with My Family
How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World
Chaos Walking
Friday - March 08, 2019
Captain Marvel
Friday - March 15, 2019
Wonder Park
Us
Friday - March 22, 2019
Where'd You Go, Bernadette
Friday - March 29, 2019
Captive State
Dumbo
Friday - April 05, 2019
Shazam!
Pet Sematary
Friday - April 12, 2019
The Voyage of Doctor Dolittle
After
Friday - April 19, 2019
Penguins
Under the Silver Lake
Friday - May 31, 2019
Godzilla: King of the Monsters
Friday - June 07, 2019
X-Men: Dark Phoenix