Gardner Cinemas Coming Soon
Friday - January 25, 2019
Serenity
The Kid Who Would Be King
Friday - February 01, 2019
Miss Bala
Friday - February 08, 2019
The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part
What Men Want
Cold Pursuit
Wednesday - February 13, 2019
Isn't It Romantic
Friday - February 15, 2019
Alita: Battle Angel
Happy Death Day 2U
Fighting With My Family
Friday - February 22, 2019
How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World
The Rhythm Section
Friday - March 01, 2019
Chaos Walking
A Madea Family Funeral
Friday - March 08, 2019
Captain Marvel
Friday - March 15, 2019
Wonder Park
Friday - March 22, 2019
Where'd You Go, Bernadette
Us
Friday - March 29, 2019
Captive State
Dumbo
Friday - April 05, 2019
Shazam!
Pet Sematary
Friday - April 12, 2019
Hellboy
The Voyage of Doctor Dolittle
After
Wednesday - April 17, 2019
Breakthrough
Friday - April 19, 2019
Penguins
The Curse of La Llorona
Friday - April 26, 2019
Avengers: Endgame
Friday - May 03, 2019
The Intruder
UglyDolls
Friday - May 10, 2019
Pokémon Detective Pikachu
Friday - May 17, 2019
John Wick: Chapter 3
A Dog's Journey
Rocketman
Friday - May 24, 2019
Ad Astra
Aladdin
Brightburn
Friday - May 31, 2019
Godzilla: King of the Monsters
Friday - June 07, 2019
X-Men: Dark Phoenix
Dark Phoenix
The Secret Life of Pets 2
Flarsky
Friday - June 14, 2019
Men in Black: International
Shaft
Friday - June 21, 2019
Toy Story 4
Child's Play
Grudge
Friday - June 28, 2019
Limited Partners
Ford v. Ferrari
Friday - July 05, 2019
Spider-Man: Far From Home
Friday - July 12, 2019
Stuber
17 Bridges
Friday - July 19, 2019
The Lion King
Friday - August 09, 2019
Once Upon a Time in Hollywood