GardnerCinemas 978.632.9000

Click Here for a Printable Version
Start Date Title Rating Trailer
Friday - Dec. 02, 2022
Violent Night R View Trailer
Friday - Dec. 09, 2022
Polar Express G View Trailer
Friday - Dec. 16, 2022
Avatar: The Way of Water PG13 View Trailer
Avatar: The Way of Water 3D PG13 View Trailer
Wednesday - Dec. 21, 2022
Puss in Boots: The Last Wish PG View Trailer
Friday - Dec. 23, 2022
I Wanna Dance With Somebody View Trailer
Friday - Jan. 06, 2023
M3GAN PG13 View Trailer
True Haunting
Friday - Jan. 13, 2023
A Man Called Otto View Trailer
House Party R
Friday - Jan. 20, 2023
Missing PG13
Friday - Jan. 27, 2023
Distant PG13
Plane
Friday - Feb. 03, 2023
80 for Brady
Knock at the Cabin
Friday - Feb. 10, 2023
Magic Mike's Last Dance
Friday - Feb. 17, 2023
Ant-Man and the Wasp: Quantumania